Menu
Log in
5 Frigdes Farm

What's Keeping Us Busy at the Farm These Days

My Events

Upcoming Events

    • Wednesday, September 30, 2020
    • 7:00 AM (MDT)
    • Monday, October 05, 2020
    • 12:00 PM (MDT)
    • https://5fridgesfarm.com/OFM

    Farmers Market

    order online for pick up October 9

    5 Fridges Farm

    * Fresh Cheese *


    Dog treats, human sweets, pretty things, and savory eats!
    We will be offering a variety of food, garden, and gift items:
    doggie biscuits, pastries (for humans), cakes, plant starts, spices, microgreens, flour, cheese, honey, soaps, cider, and more!

    All vendors are involved with the Farm and are local Colorado producers.

    5 Fridges Farm * Biscotti Hound * Clear Fork Cider * Highlands MicroFarm * Nourish Me * Pfz Farms * Round Here Ranch * Ruby Jean Patisserie * Tres Leches Treats

    • Sunday, November 22, 2020
    • (UTC-06:00)
    • 5 Fridges Farm - 11100 W 38th Ave
    Register

    How does a delicious, fresh, tasty, organic, delectable, local, mouthwatering, non-GMO, yummy
    Turkey
    sound for Thanksgiving?

    We believe in spoiling our turkeys and give them nothing but the best: an organic, non-gmo, legume-based, non-corn, non-soy, locally grown and milled feed. They eat better than we do sometimes! As a reminder, because these turkeys are cage-free they will have bigger bones and less white meat than conventional grocery store turkeys, but they are the juiciest and most delicious turkeys we've ever eaten (which is why we raise them).

    Turkeys will range in size from 8 to 20+ pounds. We will do our best to accommodate your size request, but can't guarantee an exact size. ORDER NOW!

    Pre-orders now accepted
    $75 non-refundable deposit required
    $9.50/lb ~ remaining balance due at pick up
    Limited quantity available
    Turkeys sold FRESH, not frozen

    Turkeys MUST be picked up on November 22nd.

Past Events

Wednesday, September 02, 2020 Online Farmers Market
Wednesday, August 05, 2020 Online Farmers Market
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 Online Farmers Market
Wednesday, June 03, 2020 Online Farmers Market
Friday, May 22, 2020 Online Farmers Market
Friday, May 01, 2020 Online Farmers Market
Thursday, February 20, 2020 Health from the Ground Up: Meet Your Local Farmers
Sunday, February 16, 2020 Post-Valentines Culinary Hook-Up
Saturday, February 15, 2020 Poultry 101 Class
Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Poultry 101 Class
Sunday, November 24, 2019 Turkey Club Deposit
Sunday, November 17, 2019 Holiday Gift Market
Friday, October 18, 2019 Farmers Market
Friday, October 04, 2019 Farmers Market
Friday, September 20, 2019 Farmers Market
Friday, September 06, 2019 Farmers Market
Friday, August 23, 2019 Farmers Market
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Goats on a Float in the Parade
Friday, August 09, 2019 Farmers Market
Friday, August 09, 2019 Wheat Ridge Carnation Festival
Friday, July 26, 2019 Farmers Market
Friday, June 21, 2019 1st Annual Baby Shower & Market
Sunday, May 05, 2019 Spring Market
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Save the Goats Benefit
Sunday, April 07, 2019 Firewood Liberation Day
Friday, February 22, 2019 Health from the Ground Up: Meet Your Local Farmers
Saturday, February 02, 2019 Woman Within Social
Friday, January 04, 2019 CANCELLED - Goat Parade
Sunday, December 02, 2018 Holiday Gift Open House
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Turkey Club
Sunday, November 04, 2018 CANCELLED: Indoor Farmers Market
Friday, October 19, 2018 Farmers Market
Friday, October 05, 2018 Farmers Market
Friday, September 21, 2018 Farmers Market
Friday, September 14, 2018 Goat Parade!
Friday, September 07, 2018 Farmers Market
Friday, August 10, 2018 Farmers Market
Friday, August 10, 2018 Goat Parade
Friday, July 27, 2018 Farmers' Market
Friday, July 13, 2018 Farmers' Market
Thursday, June 07, 2018 Cheers for Conservation
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 CANCELLED: Growing Superfoods
Monday, March 12, 2018 CANCELLED: Soap Making 101
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 CANCELLED: Chickens 101
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Farm Tour
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Open House

Copyright © 5 Fridges Farm. All rights reserved.
info@5fridgesfarm.com
tlcR web design

11100 W 38th Ave.
Wheat Ridge, CO  80033
(720) 432-9437
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software